For a consultation call (631) 941-3434 or send us a email.

Directory

Reception

Main Line: (631) 941-3434

Megan Haines
mhaines@burnerlaw.com

Adele Jeffrey
ajeffrey@burnerlaw.com

Julie King
jking@burnerlaw.com

Lauren Criscuolo
lcriscuolo@burnerlaw.com


Office Manager

Michele Biggart
Direct Line (631) 941-2066
mbiggart@burnerlaw.com


Finance/ Human Resources

Cyndi Altebrando
Direct Line (631) 941-2068
caltebrando@burnerlaw.com

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com


Guardianships

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com


Estate Planning

Jessika Lombardo
Direct Line: (631) 941-2071
jlombardo@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Schirmer
Direct Line: (631) 941-2086
nschirmer@burnerlaw.com

Allie Larkin
Direct Line: (631) 941-2081
alarkin@burnerlaw.com

Diane Reilly
Direct Line: (631) 288-5612
dreilly@burnerlaw.com

Suzan O’Shea
Direct Line: (212) 867-3520
soshea@burnerlaw.com


Estates and Probate

Laura Intelisano
Direct Line (631) 941-2082
lintelisano@burnerlaw.com

Medicaid

Laura Romaszka
Direct Line: (631) 941-2075
lromaszka@burnerlaw.com

Maria Coletto
Direct Line: (631) 941-2076
mcoletto@burnerlaw.com

Danielle Kahl
Direct Line: (631) 941-2077
dkahl@burnerlaw.com

Breslynn Naso
Direct Line: (631)-941-2078
bnaso@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Hake
Direct Line: (631) 941-2062
nhake@burnerlaw.com

Tara Dreuer
Direct Line: (631) 941-2060
tdreuer@burnerlaw.com

Amanda Gabrell
Direct Line: (631) 941-2084
agabrell@burnerlaw.com

Gloria Kick
Direct Line: (631) 941-2074
gkick@burnerlaw.com

Rachel A. Kernisant
Direct Line: (631) 941-2080
rkernisant@burnerlaw.com

© 2018 Burner Law Group, P.C.     Disclaimer & Attorney Advertising