Suffolk County NY Estate Planning Elder Attorneys: Burner Law Group, P.C.
For a consultation call (631) 941-3434 or SEND US A EMAIL >
Burner Law Group

Directory

Reception

Main Line: (631) 941-3434

Lauren Criscuolo
lcriscuolo@burnerlaw.com

Kaley Lindsay
klindsay@burnerlaw.com

Donna Johnson
djohnson@burnerlaw.com


Director of Business and Community Development

Michele Biggart
Direct Line (631) 941-2066
mbiggart@burnerlaw.com


Office Manager

Julie King
Direct Line (631) 941-2063
jking@burnerlaw.com


Finance and Human Resources

Cyndi Altebrando
Direct Line (631) 941-2068
caltebrando@burnerlaw.com

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com


Marketing

Breslynn Naso
Direct Line: (631)-941-2078
bnaso@burnerlaw.com

Stephanie Charles
scharles@burnerlaw.com

Estate Planning

Jessika Lombardo
Direct Line: (631) 941-2077
jlombardo@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Armata
Direct Line: (631) 941-2086
narmata@burnerlaw.com

Allie Larkin
alarkin@burnerlaw.com

Diane Reilly
Direct Line: (631) 288-5612
dreilly@burnerlaw.com

Suzan O’Shea
Direct Line: (212) 867-3520
soshea@burnerlaw.com

Maria Ann Pafites
Direct Line: (631) 941-2077
mpafites@burnerlaw.com

Stephanie Gallagher
Direct Line (631) 941-2081
sgallagher@burnerlaw.com


Estates and Probate

Laura Intelisano
Direct Line (631) 941-2082
lintelisano@burnerlaw.com

Olivia Senia
Direct Line (631) 941-2061
osenia@burnerlaw.com

Gina Panzenbeck
Direct Line (631) 941-2061
gpanzenbeck@burnerlaw.com


Guardianship

Desiree Hennessy
Direct Line (631) 941-2067
dhennessy@burnerlaw.com


Medicaid

Laura Romaszka
Direct Line: (631) 941-2075
lromaszka@burnerlaw.com

Maria Coletto
Direct Line: (631) 941-2076
mcoletto@burnerlaw.com

Nicole Hake
Direct Line: (631) 941-2062
nhake@burnerlaw.com

Tara Dreuer
Direct Line: (631) 941-2060
tdreuer@burnerlaw.com

Amanda Gabrell
Direct Line: (631) 941-2084
agabrell@burnerlaw.com

Gloria Kick
Direct Line: (631) 941-2074
gkick@burnerlaw.com

Rachel A. Kernisant
Direct Line: (631) 941-2080
rkernisant@burnerlaw.com

Michelle Pacione
Direct Line: (631) 941-2069
mpacione@burnerlaw.com

Mishelle Alcivar
Direct Line: (631) 941-2072
malcivar@burnerlaw.com

Morgan Lescio
mlescio@burnerlaw.com

© 2018 Burner Law Group, P.C.     Disclaimer & Attorney Advertising